• storch-ciret-zentrale

    Contact us!

COLOR EXPERT Ro SRL

Sâncraiu de Mureş, str. Principală Nr. 201
547525, Mureş County, Romania

Telefon: 0040 265 316 238
Fax: 0040 265 316 238

Fiscal identification data:
J26 / 1647/2006 RO 19125269

Petru Moldovanu

Administrator
petru.moldovanu@colorexpert.ro

 

Demeter Erika

Accounting
0731.230.743
erika.demeter@colorexpert.ro
 

Delia Maier

Secretariat, logistics and orders
0731.230.742
delia.maier@colorexpert.ro

Barabas Stefan

Commercial offers, contracts, sales
0731.230.747
stefan.barabas@colorexpert.ro

Ioan Cioloboc

Commercial offers, contracts, sales
0731.230.744
ioan.cioloboc@colorexpert.ro

Sebastian Suteu

Commercial offers, contracts, sales
0731.230.746
sebastian.suteu@colorexpert.ro