Váš kontakt na skupinu Storch-Ciret Group

Ihr Kontakt zur Storch-Ciret Group

Storch-Ciret Holding GmbH
Platz der Republik 6-8
42107 Wuppertal
Telefon: +49 (0) 202 4920 0
Fax: +49 (0) 202 4920 111
E-Mail: info@storch-ciret.com

 

 

Váš kontakt na naše společnosti v zemích

D / A / CH
Ciret GmbH
Platz der Republik 6-8
D-42107 Wuppertal

info@ciret.eu
D / A / B / NL / L
STORCH Malerwerkzeuge & Profigeräte GmbH
Platz der Republik 6-8
42107 Wuppertal
E-Mail: info@storch.de
B/NL/L
Ciret Benelux N.V.
Sint-Katelijnevest 61 bus 3
BE-2000 Antwerpen
Belgium
Luc Schroeyens
l.schroeyens@ciret.be

UK

Ciret Ltd.
Fulflood Road, Leigh Park
UK-Havant, Hampshire P09 5AX
England
Mark Carpenter
sales@ciret.co.uk

France
Ciret SARL
Rue du Cerf
FR-67350 Uberach
France
Claude Criqui
c.criqui@rotaplast.fr
Italiy
STORCH (Ciret) Italia s.r.l.
via D.B. Grazioli 26
I-20161 Milano
Italiy
Luigi Gaddi
l.gaddi@storchitalia.it
Spain
Ciret Iberia, S.L.
Lauaxeta Olerkaria, 54A
E-48100 Mungia (Bizkaia)
Spain
Mikel Arzoz
m.arzoz@ciret.es
Slowakia

Ciret SK s.r.o.
M.R. Stefánika 582/29B
SK-907 01 Myjava
Slowakia
Cenek Gintar
c.gintar@ciret.cz

Czechia

Ciret s.r.o.
K Silu 2487
CZ-393 01 Pelhrimov
Czechia
Cenek Gintar
c.gintar@ciret.cz

Rumania

COLOR EXPERT Ro s.r.l.
Loc. Nazna, Salcâmului nr. 5, jud. Mures
RO-547525 Sancraiu de Mures
Rumania
Petru Moldovanu
petru.moldovanu@colorexpert.ro

Poland
Ciret Sp. Zo.o.
ul. Starogardzka 42
PL-83-010 Straszyn
Poland
Kontaktperson: Miroslav Porebski
m.porebski@ciret.pl
Baltic countries

COLOR EXPERT STORCH LV SIA
Gertrudes iela 66-61
LV-1009 Riga
Lettland
Kontaktperson: Janis Kolnejs
j.kolnejs@colorexpert.lv

Bulgaria

Ciret EOOD
kv. Gorubliane
ul. Samokovsko sh
BG-1137 Sofia
Bulgaria
Svetoslav Assenov
s.assenov@kana.bg

China
CRISTIN Paint Roller Mfg.
(Beijing) Co., Ltd.

No. 6, Sha Tuo Industrial Development Zone Ren He, Shun Yi,
CN-101300 Beijing
China
Joseph Wu
joseph.wu@cristin.com.cn
Finnland

COLOR EXPERT Finland Oy
Raudoittajantie 3
FI-06450 Porvoo
Finnland
Kaj Lönnroth
kaj.lonnroth@colorexpert.fi

Russia
Ciret Ltd. OOO
L. Tolstogo 1, Etage 4
RU - 180000 Pskow
Russia
Daniel Werchosin
n.konstantinova@ciret.eu